Events

Previous events

Feb 6th Planet Orth Launch Party! Free for Subscribers; $20 for non-subscribers

 —  —

Private, Virtual Concert on Zoom

This private, virtual show is at 12pm PST/ 3pm EST/ 8pm GMT. To get free tickets and other rewards, visit www.valerieorth.com/subscribe to subscribe to Planet Orth. Otherwise, click the button below to purchase tickets. For more info on the show, visit www.valerieorth.com/live.

FAN REVIEWS OF (SOLD-OUT!) US RELEASE CONCERT:

I felt like I had an evening out of quarantine, whoopie! It was so much fun!” - Cass C
I would have paid far more for that show… so professional, she’s the real deal.” - Aisha B.
An unexpected silver lining of the pandemic. Valerie’s music brought together people from all over the world, we interacted with each other in the Zoom chat, and got to talk directly to Valerie. Not sure that kind of intimate interaction with a big group would have been the same in person.” - Anne O.
It was a really moving experience.” - Saeed F.