Previous events

Valerie Orth's Birthday Show!

 —  —

Zoom

Join me from anywhere in the world at 8pm EST on June 16th for a private show on Zoom to celebrate my birthday, Geminis, Pride, and you <3

Planet Orth Patrons get in FREE! If you'd like to get in to my birthday show for free, become a patron for as little as $5/month. Become a PATRON at https://valerieorth.com/planet-orth today. Or buy tickets by clicking the button below!

Patrons: Please RSVP to reserve your spot by filling out the short form at http://bit.ly/bdayjune16rsvp

If you have any trouble or questions, email me at valerie@valerieorth.com. Thanks!!

Feb 6th Planet Orth Launch Party! Free for Subscribers; $20 for non-subscribers

 —  —

Private, Virtual Concert on Zoom

This private, virtual show is at 12pm PST/ 3pm EST/ 8pm GMT. To get free tickets and other rewards, visit www.valerieorth.com/subscribe to subscribe to Planet Orth. Otherwise, click the button below to purchase tickets. For more info on the show, visit www.valerieorth.com/live.

FAN REVIEWS OF (SOLD-OUT!) US RELEASE CONCERT:

I felt like I had an evening out of quarantine, whoopie! It was so much fun!” - Cass C
I would have paid far more for that show… so professional, she’s the real deal.” - Aisha B.
An unexpected silver lining of the pandemic. Valerie’s music brought together people from all over the world, we interacted with each other in the Zoom chat, and got to talk directly to Valerie. Not sure that kind of intimate interaction with a big group would have been the same in person.” - Anne O.
It was a really moving experience.” - Saeed F.